Essentia Series

Welcome readers to the world beyond human comprehension. The Essentia Series brings us into the dangerous world of David Harrington. Travel through other worlds with him and his three friends to overcome the forces of evil and prevent the destruction of the world and all mankind.

Book 1: Origin of Chaos

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Book 2: Rise of Judgement (In progress)

The saga continues as David, Daniel, and Jasmine work to save the Earth from a chilling and terrible end. Join the three, under the instruction of Virgil and Gabriel, as they prepare to take on another ruler of darkness. Will the three survive the walk through fire or will the world succumb to the darkness? Read and find out!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s