Essentia Series: Origin of Chaos

Welcome readers to the world beyond human comprehension. The first novel, Origin of Chaos, of the Essentia Series brings us into the world of David Harrington.

In the blink of an eye, everything David knew and cherished was taken. Stolen by an ancient evil that once again chose to walk the earth. Now David and his two friends, Jasmine and Daniel, are hurled into a war between demons, The Banshe, and the wielders of light. The trio, forced from a freezing earth, has to find a way to defeat the evil scheming the end of the human race. Their only hope lies in the hands of one of the last light wielders known as Virgil. Together, they are charged with ending a war as old as time itself and hopefully before all they know shatters into nothing.

To purchase the first novel click here


This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s